Current Members

Jianping Wang

Associate Professor

Cancer and Genetics Research Complex, Room

wangjp@ufl.edu | 352-273-8104

M.S. Research Assistant

Specialization: Plant biology

wangyichun@ufl.edu

Jade Boyd

Ph.D. Research Assistant

Specialization: Plant biology

jade.boyd@ufl.edu

Mason Ferrer

Undergraduate Research assistant

Specialization: Biology

masonferrer@ufl.edu

Camila Sanchez

Undergraduate Research assistant

Specialization: Biology

camila.sanchez@ufl.edu

Natalie Suarez

Undergraduate Research assistant

Specialization: Biology

nnavarrosuarez@ufl.edu

Danielle Burrafato

Undergraduate Research assistant

Specialization: Biology

dburrafato@ufl.edu

Liping Wang

Lab manager

Cancer and Genetics Research Complex, Room

lwang2@ufl.edu| 352-273-8104

Post-doc Associate

Specialization: Bioinformatics

luoziliang@ufl.edu

Yupeng Zhou

M.S. Research Assistant

Specialization: Bioinformatics

yupeng.zhou@ufl.edu

Samantha Victores

Undergraduate Research assistant

Specialization: biology

samanthavictores@ufl.edu

Alejandro Pereira

Undergraduate Research assistant

Specialization: Biology and Psychology

alejandropereira@ufl.edu

Sebastian Mihail

Undergraduate Research assistant

Specialization: biology 

e.mihail@ufl.edu

Georgia Seacrest 

Undergraduate Research assistant

Specialization: biology 

georgiaseacrest@ufl.edu

Past Members